Meet The Staff

P.Bedlu.png

መጋቢ በድሉ ይርጋ

Pastor Bedilu Yirga

Senior Pastor

214-227-1912

bedilu@eecdallas.org

Division I  

Pastor Dawit Adege

Family and Counseling

Deacon

Literature

Men’s Ministry

P.DAV.png

መጋቢ ዳዊት አደገ

Pasor Dawit Adege

Assistant Pastor

214-227-1915

dawit@eecdallas.org

ALM.png

አልማዝ ደሳለኝ 

Almaz Desalegn

Connect and Women's Ministry 

214-227-1917

almaz@eecdallas.org

Division II  

Pastor Getachew Habte

Great Commission

Prayer Ministry

Bible Study

Connect &

Teaching and training

Women’s Ministry

P.GET.png

መጋቢ ጌታቸው ሃብቴ 

Pastor Getachew Habte

214-227-1921

getachew@eecdallas.org

Abn.png

አብነት ሽፈራው

Abnet Shiferaw

Home Group Director

214-227-1922

abnet@eecdallas.org

TAM.png
E.MEB.png

ወንጌላዊ መብራቱ ወ/ሥላሴ

Evangelist Mebratu W.Silase

Great Commission

 

214-227-1920

mebratu@eecdallas.org

መጋቢ ታምሩ ንዋይ

Pastor Tamiru Neway

Prayer Ministry

 

214-227-1914

tamiru@eecdallas.org

ZER.png

ዘሪሁን ቡታ

Zerihun Buta 

Family Ministry / Counseling 
 

214-227-1919

zerihun@eecdallas.org

Division III 

Pastor Daniel AMichael

Worship

Music

Media

DANAM.png

መጋቢ ዳንኤል አመደሚካኤል

Pastor Daniel A. Michael 

214-227-1916

daniel@eecdallas.org

DANEW.png

ዳንኤል እውነቱ

Daniel Ewnetu

Worship and Media Coordinator

214-227-1923

daniel1@eecdallas.org

Division IV

Zeleke Terefe

Children Ministry

Youth Ministry

College Students

Pathway City Church

ZEL3.png

ዘለቀ ተረፈ

Zeleke Terefe

214-227-1924

zeleke@eecdallas.org

P.Neb.png

መጋቢ ነብዬ ከልሌ

Pasor Nebie Kelile

Pathway City Church

 

214-227-1925

nebiye@eecdallas.org

SEW.png

ሰዋሰው እጅጉ 

Sewasew Egigou

Children Ministry Director 

 

214-227-1913

sewasew@eecdallas.org

Division V  

Berhe Baraki

Administration

Finance

Maintenance 

Accountant 

Secretary 

BER.png

በረሄ ባራኪ

Berehe Baraki

Finance and Administration 

214-227-1926

berhe@eecdallas.org

AJ.png

አበጀ በላይ

Abeje Belay

Accountant 

214-227-1918

abeje@eecdallas.org

GEZ.png

ገዛኸኝ መንገሻ 

Gezahegn Mengesha 

Building Maintenance 

214-227-1927

gezahegn@eecdallas.org

ZEB.png

ዘበናይ ለማ

Zebenay Lemma

Secretary

 

214-227-1911

zebenay@eecdallas.org